1. I’m a two-time Toronto Dodgeball League champion.
  2. I broke my right arm (humerus bone) playing dodgeball at the age of 23.
  3. I have a metal plate, 6 screws and 2 wire ties attached to my right humerus for life.
  4. I have a 5-generations photo with my great-great-grandmother holding me as a baby.
  5. My great-grandfather has a park named after him in Oakville.
  6. I grew up in Oakville (Bronte, if you're familiar with the area).
  7. I skateboarded in my youth, and last time I checked I could still land a kickflip.
  8. I believe perfection is an illusion worth chasing.
  9. I had side hustles as early as 9 years old, and began my first “real” job at 14 at the local Tim Hortons.
  10. I founded a B2B tech startup and made a successful exit.
  11. I transferred from the University of Waterloo to the University of Ottawa during undergrad.
  12. My mother-in-law affectionately calls me “Lovey.”
  13. I’ve been in a fantasy football league with the same guys for nearly 10 years.
  14. I saw TFC’s first home goal live… and may or may not have thrown my seat cushion…
  15. I’ve seen the Great Wall and Stonehenge.
  16. Each year I stay home and watch the first round of the NCAA Men's basketball tournament in March—and have done it since high school.
  17. I was voted the “Most Eligible Bachelor” by my high school graduating class.
  18. I play pick-up soccer early on Sunday mornings.
  19. I’ve become a big fan of shawarma from my time in Ottawa. (Shawarma Palace on Rideau Street is the all-time best in my opinion.)
  20. I’m married with two awesome kids and more on the way.


SQL, Tableau, Liquid, SAS

Survey design

Data analysis, including establishing KPIs, interpreting data, modelling and reporting

Strategic use of technology, including AI and machine learning, to collect, refine and report on qualitative data


HubSpot certified

Six Sigma Green Belt