1. I enjoy playing acoustic and electric guitar in my spare time. I have a Martin semi-electric acoustic and a Gibson Les Paul electric.
  2. I used to have a fat pet bulldog named Lindsay. (Almost positive she ate more than me.)
  3. I have an older brother named Curtis who also does web development.
  4. I was born in 1991.
  5. I enjoy watching and playing hockey and my favourite team is the Maple Leafs.
  6. I went to Humber College for Media Communications.
  7. I grew in Caledon East Ontario but now live in Guelph in a house I bought with my brother.
  8. In my spare time I like to watch movies and T.V. shows. My favourite T.V. show is Sons of Anarchy.
  9. I LOVE my coffee. 🙂
  10. My favourite food is pulled pork.
  11. I enjoy singing in the car!
  12. I hate the cold. 🙁
  13. I like video games (PS4) and board games (chess, Monopoly).
  14. My favourite band is Rise Against but I enjoy all music with a good guitar riff.
  15. My favourite restaurant is Baker Street in Guelph
  16. I like to help and teach.
  17. I enjoy drawing and painting.
  18. I have traveled most of Canada, including Alberta, PEI, Nova Scotia, BC, Saskatchewan and Manitoba.
  19. My favourite place that I have traveled outside of Canada is Jamaica.
  20. My favourite coding languages currently are PHP and Javascript. My favourite CMS is WordPress. 🙂


PHP, JavaScript, jQuery, HTML, CSS, WordPress, React, React Native, Node, MongoDB, MySQL, Adobe Suite, Google Cloud Platform, Firebase, AWS




Adobe Suite